Skip to content


For all official correspondence, including correspondence for the attention of committees, please address it to the Presbytery Secretary in the first instance.

Members of Presbytery may obtain a copy of the Presbytery Directory by emailing the Secretary.

Note: for each of the email addresses below, substitute “@” for the “-at-”.
This is to protect those addresses from spam emails.

Elected Officers

​Chair of Presbytery​ ​Helen Collins​ ​
​Deputy Chair of Presbytery ​Joan McRae ​
​Presbytery Secretary ​Tanya Walker ​
​Presbytery Treasurer ​Rev Richard Franklin ​
​Chairperson, Pastoral Relations Committee ​Rev Kel Hodge ​​
​Chairperson, Property, Finance & AdministrationCommittee ​Barry Fish ​
​Chairperson, Mission and Education Committee ​Rev Brian Spencer ​
​ ​Presbytery Minister Pastoral Care and Mission ​Rev Tony Davies ​
​Presbytery Minister Administration and Strategy ​Rev Richard Franklin ​
Presbytery office:

(rear) 44 Carrier St, Benalla VIC 3672
PO Box 232, Benalla VIC 3671
Phone: 0499 401 433