Menu
Menu
Home / Contact Us / Key Departments

Key Departments

Reception

Melbourne
Colleen Fall
03 9251 5200
colleen.fall@victas.uca.org.au

Centre for Theology and Ministry
Samantha Humbert
03 9340 8800
samantha.humbert@victas.uca.org.au

Launceston
Sue Walker
03 6331 9784
sue.walker@victas.uca.org.au

 

Accounting

Hang Nguyen
03 9251 5239
accounting@victas.uca.org.au​

 

Camping

Daniel Murray
0402 105 229
daniel.murray@victas.uca.org.au

 

Communications

Stephen Acott
03 9340 8819
communications@victas.uca.org.au

 

Culture of Safety

Pam Kretzschmar
03 9251 5245
pam.kretzschmar@victas.uca.org.au

 

Disability Inclusion

Andy Calder
03 9251 5489
andy.calder@victas.uca.org.au

 

equipping Leadership for Mission

Anita Beer
03 9340 8818
anita.beer@victas.uca.org.au

 

OH&S

Cameron Walker
03 9251 5430
cameron.walker@victas.uca.org.au

 

People & Culture

Alicia Vicario
03 9251 5268
people&culture@victas.uca.org.au

 

Pilgrim Theological College

Erlinda Loverseed
03 9340 8892
erlinda.loverseed@pilgrim.edu.au

 

Property Services

Kim Dao
03 9251 5949​
property@victas.uca.org.au

 

Secretariat

Moderator’s office
Debra Penaluna

03 9251 5216
moderator@victas.uca.org.au

General Secretary’s office
Kathryn D’Alessandro
03 9251 5215
gensec@victas.uca.org.au

 

Social Justice

Mark Zirnsak
03 9340 8807
mark.zirnsak@victas.uca.org.au