

# Ministers' movements

November 20, 2024

## CALLS AND APPOINTMENTS FINALISED

Viola Leung, Presbytery of Port Phillip East, Mulgrave (0.5). Begins January 1, 2025.

Jong Eog (Joseph) Lee, Presbytery of Port Phillip East, Wheelers Hill (0.5). Begins January 1, 2025.

Ann Simons, Presbytery of Port Phillip East, Uniting AgeWell, Spiritual Care Manager. Begins January 20, 2025.

Tina Lyndon Ng, Presbytery of Port Phillip West, Surf Coast – Sea Cluster. Begins January 15, 2025 (updated).

**Kylie Crabbe**, Presbytery of Port Phillip West, Head of College, Pilgrim Theological College (Synod). Begins January 1, 2026.

### RETIREMENTS

John Payne, Presbytery of Gippsland. Begins July 1, 2025.

Charles Gallacher, Presbytery of Loddon Mallee. Begins January 1, 2025.

Kerrie Lingham, Presbytery of Loddon Mallee. Begins January 1, 2025.

## **CONCLUSIONS**

Ikani Vaitohi, Presbytery of Port Phillip West, Yarraville (Pilgrim). Concludes April 15, 2025.

**Susan Malthouse-Law,** Presbytery of Western Victoria, Corangamite Otway East Zone (Colac). Concludes January 31, 2025

#### INTER-SYNOD TRANSFERS

Denise Savage (Deacon), Synod of NSW and ACT. Begins January 1, 2025.

Jeff Savage, Synod of NSW and ACT. Begins January 1, 2025.

Fiona Winn (Retired Minister), Northern Synod. Began August 1, 2024.

NSW/ACT New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory | QLD Queensland | SA South Australia

N Northern | WA Western Australia | E Exit Student | OD Minister of Other Denomination | P Postponed due to COVID-19

