Home / Events / Make It Messy!
Loading Events

Make it Messy! – Next Steps in Messy Discipleship

Another great FREE, on-line opportunity to be encouraged and inspired on your Messy Church journey, Make it Messy! – Next Steps in Messy Discipleship is a time to…

• Share stories and ideas
• Connect with other Messy Church leaders
• Experience more of the enthusiasm, passion and energy of Messy Church
• Deepen understanding and practice around the Messy Church values of Creativity and Hospitality

Facilitated by Messy Church leaders from Australia and New Zealand, Make it Messy! – Next Steps in Messy Discipleship is for anyone who is interested in or engaged with Messy Church – with a particular focus on Messy Church leadership teams.

 

Feel free to register and participate as an individual or register as a team and gather together (Covid-appropriately) on the day.

 

Time:

12.30pm-2pm WAST

2pm-3.30pm ACST

2.30pm-4.00pm AEST

4.30pm-6pm NZST

 

Registration: click here, appreciated by Tuesday August 3.

 

More Information: [email protected]

 

To download the flyer,  click here

Flyer scaled